Home

A BIG STEP:
the house construction has started – our Sunrise Family will get their own house – you can follow up the development in the gallery.

Girls 2016

The association „Empologoma e.V.“ stands up for the support of orphans and vulnerable kids in Uganda.

The word „Empologoma“ derives from the language „Luganda“, which is spoken in central Uganda and means „lion“. With our home in Kampala we are helping some of those children to grow up in secure surroundings, visit school regularly and get medical treatment.

Through this they get the chance to develop into self-confident and independent personalities and to be able to care for themselves later. Education is the most important means for the future – so our projects develop in different directions.

We are urgently looking for sponsors for the home and the projects related to this: building our own house, establishing a school for sewing and a center for our „Arfrican Dream Troupe“. To support more kids, we need sufficient fundings.

Your help reaches our children directly – thanks a lot – Webale nnyo!!

Home

IMG-20161023-WA0007

Unser Promotional Video mit Deena ist da – hier ist der Link -  Viel Spaß!!
Das offizielle Video folgt bald.

Der Verein “Empologoma” e.V. setzt sich für die Unterstützung verwaister und benachteiligter Kinder in Uganda ein.

Das Wort “Empologoma” stammt aus der Sprache Luganda, die in Zentral-Uganda gesprochen wird, und bedeutet “Löwe”. Mit unserem Heim in Kampala helfen wir einigen dieser Kinder, in einer sicheren Umgebung aufzuwachsen, regelmäßig die Schule zu besuchen und medizinisch betreut zu werden.

Dadurch erhalten sie die Chance, sich zu selbstbewussten und selbstständigen Persönlichkeiten zu entwickeln und später in der Lage zu sein, selber für ihren Lebensunterhalt zu sorgen. Bildung ist für eine gute Zukunft das Wichtigste – so entwickeln sich unsere Projekte in verschiedene Richtungen weiter.

Wir suchen dringend Sponsoren für das Heim und unsere damit verbundenen Projekte: Fertigstellung des Hauses,  die Errichtung einer Nähschule und ein Zentrum für unsere Tanzgruppe. Nur mit ausreichenden finanziellen Mitteln können wir noch weitere Kinder unterstützen.
Ihre Hilfe erreicht unsere Kinder direkt – herzlichen Dank – Webale nnyo!!